Village Election Tuesday, March 21 - 3/15/2017

Village Election Tuesday, March 21-3/15/2017

The following individuals are candidates for the March 21 Village of Boonville Election: For Mayor, two-year term: Incumbent David Leffingwell, 130 Main Street, Boonville, is being challenged by Eric W. McIntyre, 109 Charles Street, Boonville. For Trustee, two-year terms: Incumbents Judith Dellerba, 215 Main Street, Boonville, and Alan Richard Satterly, 215 Schuyler Street, Boonville, are both running unopposed. Voting will take place at the Town/Village Office Building, 13149 State Route 12, on Tuesday, March 21, from 12-9 p.m. Questionnaires were sent to both candidates running for the position of mayor. Please pick=up copy of the Boonville Herald to read these questions.